Monday, April 8, 2024

Impossible Lemon Pie


What a beautiful day it is to enjoy some lemon pie and tea! 

Monday, April 1, 2024

Monday, March 25, 2024

Hot Cross Buns


It's Hot Cross Buns and tea today! 

Monday, March 18, 2024

Carrot Cake Scones



It turned chilly here and teatime is inside. 

Monday, March 11, 2024

Irish Soda Bread Muffins



 It was a sunshiny day to enjoy tea and muffins... 

Monday, March 4, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024

75th Birthday Celebration


What a beautiful day to enjoy some of my amazingly wonderful birthday cake. 

Monday, February 19, 2024

Crème Brûlée




Crème Brûlée is a favorite dessert! 

Monday, February 12, 2024

Monday, February 5, 2024

Favorite Meatloaf



Oh how meatloaf is such a comfort food! 

Monday, January 29, 2024

English Muffin Bread




I've set my breakfast near my Valentine tree. 

Monday, January 22, 2024

Eggs A La Goldenrod




Please sit with me by my cozy fire on this frigid day! 

Monday, January 15, 2024

Snowflake Cakelets


Winter has definitively arrived here in Texas! 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...